I'm just SO angry, Christmas this year for me is going to be the worst. It will just be myself and my husband again and no-one else. Why am i the only person who doesn't spend Christmas with family? And the T.V. is just awful!! It's as if i have nothing to but open my gifts that i will not get ANY use out of and cook a huge dinner. I know i sound ungrateful but i think i deserve to be bitter at this time of year when everybody else abandons me. At least i have a giant dinning table so when we have dinner we can sit so far away i like the very old fashioned feel it gives.
I need something to put me in a christmassy mood.
No comments:
Post a Comment